Testimonials

 "Hi Ruth, I know this is rather late but things keep getting in the way......I must tell you, we are overjoyed with our kitchen. Everyone loves it. We are passing your name around so hopefully, you will get a bit more trade your way. Here are a few photos. And thank you. Best wishes". K & K Over, Chapel St. Leonards. Received 12 April 2017. (Kitchen supplied October 2015 - Self Fit).


"Your customer service is second to none. We would recommend you in a heartbeat!" P & A Gray, Gainsborough April 2017. (And they bought me chocolate - Wow!)


"Ruth and the team were excellent. She came and had a look at our requirements in the classroom and within days we received the design and quote. Very happy and recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone interested in a new kitchen. Thanks again!" Jayne Moore, Legsby Primary School. January 2017


"Absolutely superb. Highly delighted" Peter and Aileen Crummie, Dunholm. December 2016

"Could not fault the workmen who fitted my worktops. Thank you." P Dunn, Welton. October 2016

"We had a very good initial contact with Ruth and since then everything has been conducted very efficiently and in a very friendly fashion. The fitters, Barry and Rob did an excellent job with minimum fuss and intrusion. Many thanks." K Duff, Bracebridge Heath. August 2016

"An excellent job completed by a very competent team. Thank you." Mr & Mrs Butler, Westwoodside. July 2016

"I am delighted with the whole experience of getting HK to bring my kitchen back to life with new doors and drawers. Unannounced I went to their premises because I liked their website. I was greeted by Humphrey (the owner’s dog) who ushered me in to meet Ruth herself. She was welcoming and very helpful. I must say, I liked the pricing display screen, which was most useful when budgeting like myself. The fitters, Barry and Rob were great. Humour to go with very competent workmanship and a super final result. Pity Barry is a Man United Supporter! The bottom line is that if the work you want to be done is within HK's ambit then I thoroughly recommend them to you. Thanks, Ruth, Barry & Rob." Bill Wilson, Nettleham. May 2016

 "A Brilliant job. Two great polite workmen. Kitchen looks fab!" ?

 

 "Very good and cleaned up all the mess" Mr & Mrs Dickinson, Ingham. April 2016

 

 "Very pleased with you and your team. We have already recommended you to someone in Market Rasen. Fitters have done a great job and have acted well on my queries. Thank you" Brian & Angela Hankins, Middle Rasen. April 2016

 

 "I can't fault your services at all! Ruth, you've been fantastic throughout the whole process, informative, professional & attentive. Your fitters were outstanding in every respect. Reliable, trustworthy and all work done to a very high standard. I'll be coming to you for future kitchens........" Louise Heron, Market Rasen. February 2016.

A very big "Thank You" for all the time and energy you put into providing me with a fabulous kitchen, exactly as I wanted. One of the main reasons I will happily recommend you to my friends is that you absolutely take on board people's individual likes/dislikes and incorporate all of this into the final design. Thank you so much". R U. Gainsborough. October 2015


"Thank you. It has been a real pleasure working with you,  especially to trust someone else to do the project management and to then be really pleased with the outcome, and stress free! " A Bunting. Hemswell Village. October 2015

"Thank you to all involved in designing and fitting our new kitchen it looks amazing. Obviously we still have the decorating and new flooring to do but hopefully that will be done soon! We will definitely be recommending you and thank you again"  Tracy & Jari Goddard, Gainsborough. September 2015

"Very efficient, courteous and helpful. An excellent pair of fitters" C Hindle. Welton July 2015

"The fitters attention to detail was exemplary - in the same way as the analysis of my requirements" A Kidder. Kirton in Lindsey July 2015

"Barry and Rob were extremly friendly, good and helpful. I will recommend Hemswell Kitchens to all friends and family who need kitchens in the future. Thank you very much indeed." Chris Backwell. Eagle. March 2015

"Everything from start to finish was handled in a professional manner. Ruth is very patient and kept us informed at all times. Thanks go to Barry who kept his cool and overcame the problems encountered along the way. We would highly reommend the company." Jim & Tricia Dinmore. Gainsborough. February 2015

"My opinion of my new kitchen is that I am well pleased and satisfied with everything" K.B. Jois. Owmby. January 2015

"We are absolutely delighted with the result. Everything went like clockwork. An absolute pleasure to have Barry and team on site. Nothing was too much trouble and they went the extra mile ensuring they provided a professional service" Mrs J Perez. Sudbrook. November 2014

"First class experience Ruth! Superb service from start to finish, no pressure felt at all. The fitters worked as a good team and Barry's perfection is 100%. Will definately recommend. Many Thanks" Mrs D Turver. October 2014.

"I felt comfortable with the fitters. They were very polite and helpful. They were very thorough and didn't try any shortcuts even though it was a small job (utility room). I would definitely recommend them to my friends" J Buckley. Owmby. October 2014.

"I would recommend Hemswell Kitchens to anyone" B Jenkins. Lincoln. October 2014

"The service received from planning to completion was very good. The fitter did a very good job. I would recommend Hemswell Kitchens to anyone and have to two people who came to see it." E Spence. Welton. September 2014

"First class cabinets, very well made. Excellent service from start to finish. We always recommend Hemswell Kitchens, Everyone who sees our kitchen loves it. We can't recommend HK enough." Chris and Spike, Ingham.  March 2014

“Thank you for a good job.”

A & J Mumby, Caister December 2013

“Excllent work, did the job in half the time.” Mr P. Hembry, Gainsbourough. 01 October 2013

“I love my new kitchen and just can’t stop looking at it. Will and Barry worked so hard and did an excellent job. Thank you.”
Mrs D. Dunscroft, Doncaster. 12 July 2013

“I have to say how your quotes are layed out is much more helpful than many of the others I have seen. It allows me to play around with things, such as taking away or replacing expensive items. Thanks again Ruth.”
Miss N Culliford. May 2013

“I got extra brownie points for buying our kitchen. The old one was very dark and dated. Hemswell Kitchens made some great suggestions and gave good advice on how to make the most of the space. They were very flexible and offered us more options than the big companies. No-one else offered the diagonal corner that we wanted and it is these extra options that make our kitchen unique. We are very happy with the product and the price.”
Mr P Marris – Scotter. March 2013

“Many thanks for a job well done.”
Mr A,T Denny. November 2012

“Everything went according to plan! Thank you so much for your help with design and of course the expertly fitted worktops.”
Mr & Mrs V, Wragby. November 2012

“Thanks for all your help, you have been brilliant and have taken all the stress out of buying a new kitchen.”
Mrs Snape, Lincoln. October 2012

“Many thanks for the quick service and waiting for me after hours, The units are so easy to put together and so strong, I will certainly recommend you for your service and quality of product.”
Mr Scarborough, Billinghay. June 2012

“Lovely Service. We have already recommended you. Its not the problems that matter but how you handle them.”
Mr & Mrs Garthwaite, Waddington. June 2012

“Very Good Job done by Will. Thank you”
Mr Spence, Welton. March 2012

“We shopped around a bit before we settled on Hemswell Kitchens. We are really pleased with the finish and would have no hesitation in recommending them”
Mr Bunce, Keelby. March 2012

“Hemswell Kitchens are always really polite and gave us very good advice and very quick delivery. They are very helpful and we would 100% recommend them”.
Mr & Mrs Parks, Welton. January 2012.

“Really, really pleased. Your guy (Will) was fantastic. Very Helpful. Thank you so much”.
Mr Taylor, Balderton. January 2012.

"The unit looks good we're well pleased with it also the good service (including after service) we have received. You can be sure we will definitely give you first chance of supplying in the future as it was indeed a pleasure to do business with you."
Mr Purdon. March 2011.

"Got units [sunday] a whole lot better than B&Q, miles better..anyway just wanted to say thanks for your time and effort, one thing I do know; We won't be going to B&Q if we need anymore units......thank you......"
T Barber. December 2010.

All reviews